Please fill out the below contact form if you’re interested in submitting a review request. Please read the bullet points carefully before sending the message:

  • When/where the review will be posted: The review will be posted on this blog and a link to the review will be posted to my Goodreads. I can also post a condense version of the review on my Instagram upon request. Depending on the length of the book, it should take within 2-4 weeks for the review to be posted.
  • How the book will be reviewed: I take a lot of factors into my reviews. The book will be rated on a scale from 1-5. For more information, the rating scale is explained below.
  • Will every review be posted: I reserve the right to DNF books, in which case no review will be posted.
  • What should be included in the message for a review request: Please write the title of the book, author, genre, book synopsis, and approximate publication date. If you have anything else to add, such as a request for an author interview you can do that too!

**It is important to keep in mind that just because a review request is sent, that does not mean I will accept. I generally do not take arc requests but I will occasionally. I will reply back regardless of whether I will accept the request or not!

Author: Aarushi @ aarushireads

Hi friends! My name is Aarushi (she/her) and welcome to my blog πŸ’– I’m a 19 year old reader and decided to start this so I’d have a place where I could write down all my bookish rambles and thoughts! In addition to reading, I love to write in my free time and am currently working on my YA Fantasy WIP. Found family, rivals to lovers, and a historical backdrop are just a few tropes I've added in. I love interacting with other readers and writers so be sure to leave your comments so we can chat! Thanks for being here <33 All my socials are aarushireads :) *profile pic created by prequel

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started